To buy any of Mike's books, plus any other children's books, adult fiction and non-fiction, and great gifts too, visit Shakespeare's at Blackwood, South Australia. 

Shop 12, 248Main Road

Blackwood, SA 5051

Tel: 8370 2284 


To book Mike for a visit to your school or library, contact Becky at Becky's Literary Bookings.

Olivia's Voice and Vanishing are published by MidnightSun Publishing in Adelaide.

Bad Herbert is published by

Larrikin House

Let's Build a House is published by Hachette Australia

What We All Saw is published by Penguin Random House Australia

© Copyright Mike Lucas